Linux vs. Windows

Linux vs. Windows

I changed my Windows into openSuse and I’m glad. It’s one of my best decisions in my life. At last, I feel free with my computer. It’s bad many software companies are trying not to see Linux users. I’m really angry with them. The freedom would be more beautiful if every Windows software had always its equivalent in Linux. So far, it’s my dreams only. I’m a game developer, and the most powerful game engines are for Windows only. However, I won’t give up. I was forced to leave Unity 3D for Blender. Blender is a really good game engine; maybe even better than Unity 3D. Full modeling and animation support. No problems with exporting. Now, I’m learning Blender. Soon, you will get my new games. Some of them will be for free. So be patient!

Leave a Reply

