12 thoughts on “Web

  1. Blucigs

    I think everything wrote made a bunch of sense. However,
    think on this, suppose you wrote a catchier post title?

    I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your blog, however suppose you added a title that grabbed folk’s attention?
    I mean Web | All about Tomasz “Tomza” Zackiewicz is kinda vanilla.

    You should peek at Yahoo’s front page and see how they write news titles to get viewers to click. You might try adding a video or a picture or two to get readers excited about what you’ve written.
    Just my opinion, it might bring your posts a little livelier.

    Reply
    1. tomaszzackiewicz Post author

      Thanks for your advice. I’ve improved the website. I’m just playing with the software. Best wishes!

      Reply
  2. Baby Girl Nursery

    You really make it seem really easy with your presentation however I to
    find this matter to be actually something that I believe I would never understand.
    It kind of feels too complicated and extremely extensive for me.
    I’m having a look ahead on your next submit, I will try to get the cling of it!

    Reply
    1. tomaszzackiewicz Post author

      I’m interested in many things, so this website will be complicated. Thanks for your opinion. Best wishes!

      Reply
  3. Devon

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back in the future. All the best

    Reply
    1. tomaszzackiewicz Post author

      It should be useful for me, first of all. For example, I insert the PowerShell commands in case I forget something. Thanks! Best wishes!

      Reply
    1. tomaszzackiewicz Post author

      Great! You can find on my blog all what you want in these spheres I am good at. Best wishes!

      Reply
    1. tomaszzackiewicz Post author

      Thanks for your words! As to the blogs/websites/forums, I have no idea. All this stuff I interested in is divided into many pieces on the Internet. Usually, such blogs/websites/forums treat those topics separately. There are a lot of such places on the Internet.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

